December 27th 10 Am - Until
Part 1: Classroom 7212 Goforth Road Suite 109 Kyle, Texas 78640
Part 2: Range
Howdy! Thank you for joining us. This private pistol class has been created especially for your group. We will cover Gun safety & Basic Pistol use + answer any questions you have pertaining to Texas Carry Laws.
Check in is from 9:45- 10:00 Class starts at 10 am sharp
Classroom Address: 7212 Goforth Road Suite 109 Kyle, Tx 78640
DO NOT BRING LOADED FIREARMS INTO THE CLASSROOM
Please bring any firearms you would like to use unloaded with the action open
KEEP FIREARMS IN YOUR BAGS OR OWN YOUR PERSON UNTIL INSTRUCTED
The classroom is comfortable
The Range is outdoors- Please dress accordingly.
All safety equipment will be provided but you are welcomed to bring your own
Full list of range rules are below. Breaking any of these rules will get you ejected from the range, no exceptions
We will begin with a safety briefing at the range & then begin live fire training
(If it didn't happen, we wouldn't have to say it )
There is no excuse for a neglect discharge. Neglect discharges are no accident. All neglect discharges and firearms accidents fall into two categories. Carelessness or ignorance of firearms safety.
If you have a negligent discharge while in class, you will automatically fail. If you have a negligent discharge after you have passed your proficiency, your passing grade will be revoked. NO EXCEPTIONS.
You may retake the class at a later date. However, you will be charged a fee of $100 to retake your proficiency. No refund will be given.
You will be asked to leave the range immediately without incident. Our staff will clear your firearm and return it to you with a barrel lock. You may remove it after you exit the property.
I have read and completely understand. The statements made above, if I have a negligent discharge during class, I will pack up my belongings without incident and leave the facility. For everyone’s safety, class will not resume until you have left the facility/ property.
We won't waste your time, please don't waste hours. Class starts promptly each and every day with or without you.
All rescheduling must be done at least 24 hours prior to your appointment time. You may reschedule up to 3 times in a 6 month period, after that, your session will be permanently cancelled & you will need to re purchase the time.
Tuition is due when booking your class. This reserves your spot in the class and ensures we have enough instructors an ammunition to complete the class. All pricing is per student unless otherwise specified.
Students must be at least 18 years of age , US Citizen , legally allowed to possess a firearm, physically capable or in good enough health to withstand training stress Any student under 18 years of age must be accompanied by their legal guardian.
Proper training attire is important for your safety. We can provide protective equipment, but a true modern gladiator always has their own. If you don't own any of these items or need help in obtaining them please give us a call.
Standard ear muffs and plugs work but electronic hearing protection is preferred.
Open toed shoes. Shirts that expose cleavage. Large Earrings. Sagging pants